Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
Bankruptcy?
HABLAMOS ESPANOL
141 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in under an hour for oil change...

              In and out in under an hour for oil change and tire rotation.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The deliverer was very intelligent on all...

              The deliverer was very intelligent on all the options in my new truck. Helped allot in understanding the crazy system it has. And salesman Tyler and chad where awesome to seal the deal of my lifetime!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Leak found in timing chain cover. Leaked...

              Leak found in timing chain cover. leaked worse after repair. Brought it back.Also had heater repaired. It was not under warranty. Material charge of$36.00 was excessive has all work was inside the car and little if any material was used. Material was probably used on timing chain repair, but that should have been under warranty.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always nice. Good service

              Staff is always nice. Good service

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my acadia in for oil change and...

              I brought my Acadia in for oil change and tire rotation with no appointment! To my delight I was in and out in under an hour! The staff is always so helpful, professional and friendly!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the first time i have puchased a...

              This was the first time I have puchased a vehicle over the Internet. Although I was somewhat nervous not seeing it in person before buying, my salesman Steve took the time to send additional photos, and answered all my questions. Not to mention he offered to pick me up at the airport. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. They also recommended a great place in town for dinner. I am very happy with the chevy colorado I puchased. It was very clean, and everything it was advertised to be. I would highly recommend King GMC, and will not hesitate to do business with them again in the future. Thanks again to Steve R. and the rest of the staff. Very satisfied customer

              Topeka, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service requests via the website:...

              Service requests via the website: Acknowledgement of the appointment request is very bad. I requested a weekend appointment on a Wednesday morning, and finally called the dealership on Friday afternoon to see if I actually had an appointment to get my brakes replaced. I had a similar issue the time before, but wasn't as worried about that appointment as I was this one. The guy I spoke to on the phone said the one tech on Saturday was booked solid, and asked if I could bring it in the following Monday. Had my email been read, he would have realized how serious it was to get my car in a brakes replaced that day. I lucked out that it was raining constantly and flash floods were happening, because no one was coming to their appointments that Saturday morning and the tech was actually free when I pulled up. Once I dropped my car off, Chris and the tech were awesome at getting me taken care of. A+ to those two guys (and the shuttle driver also!).Great service, minus the scheduling requests taking too long to respond to. Will definitely be coming back, but may try calling next time to schedule service.

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You need to upgrade the refreshment...

              You need to upgrade the refreshment area/waiting area. Your offerings of coffee/condiments are less deisarable than other dealerships.It is not a comfortable area to be in.Check out the Chevrolet dealership on line for McClusley's GM Mason Ohio 45040. It,s fabulous. Very comfortable, great coffee and they offer donuts in the morning, you donot.Upgrade to the new era of customet service. Thank You

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic!

              Fantastic!

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast quick and courteous service. Would...

              Fast quick and courteous service. Would have liked coffee available instead of tea in the waiting area. Other than that it was a great experience.

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! will be back!

              Great service! Will be back!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel welcomed. They got me out of...

              I always feel welcomed. They got me out of a bad deal with my old car. I'll always buy and deal with king auto!

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 buick enclave. Kevin...

              We purchased a 2015 Buick Enclave. Kevin our salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He pointed out all facets of the car. We had an exceptional experience at King Buick in Longmont. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its a great place to take any car or truck...

              Its a great place to take any car or truck to get work done

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 camaro and the staff was...

              I bought a 2015 Camaro and the staff was great. Charles did a great job on getting us aquainted with all the features of our new car. The detail shop was ok but needs to step up their game a little, left wax on the car and on the rally stripe. Overall I was well pleased. Thanks for the great experience.

              Livermore, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a equinox and got a good price....

              We bought a equinox and got a good price. Everyone there, with the exception of the title lady was great and made me want to come back the next time we are in the market for a new car. The title lady,we feel, mislead us about what the gap insurance covers. We bought it, then dropped it right away. It only covers the amount of the loan plus $1000.So if you put a lot down you may not get it all back but the bank will get theirs. So we got it from our insurance instead.Over all it was probably as good a dealer as any.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 suburban, did a great job!

              2012 Suburban, did a great job!

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For once a dealership that actually acts...

              For once a dealership that actually acts like they value the customer, even after the sale !!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steven rodriguez and charles were...

              Steven Rodriguez and Charles were AMAZING!! So knowledgable as well as helpful in every aspect of our visit. They made us feel very welcomed and at ease. At first we were sort of skeptical we wouldn't be approved but the team here made sure we went home with a brand new car. Anything we needed or had questions about they went ABOVE and beyond. GREAT team here! ONLY place we will go and the ONLY place we will refer anyone too!! Thanks again for a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! =]

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt and courteous.

              Always prompt and courteous.

              Mead, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)