No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
Bankruptcy?
HABLAMOS ESPANOL
168 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The neatness and professionalism was far...

              The neatness and professionalism was far beyond what I expected. The salesman, even though he didn't think we would find a vehicle on the lot since we were looking for something specific for my handicap chair to fit into so it would kept out of the elements. Three was no pressure that made me feel uneasy. Great job on his part. The supervisor had to take over when we came back due to our original salesperson with a prior appointment. The supervisor was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, explaining in detail the operation of all functions of the vehicle, again, very impressionable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends due to your expert sales staff and service personnel. great job on all areas of your company.

              Estes Park, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I used the shuttle service. Every thing...

              I used the shuttle service. Every thing was fine.

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in and out which i appreciate but...

              Got me in and out which I appreciate but for a $75,000 car, I would expect it to come back to me washed which always happens at our Lexus and BMW dealer for similarly priced vehicles. Something to consider.

              Niwot, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went as planned

              All went as planned

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2021 chevy cruzeoil change, tire rotation...

              2021 Chevy CruzeOil change, tire rotation Service was excellent as always.

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found a 2015 gmc sierra 2500 through the...

              I found a 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 through the GM website, it was already 2 months late so we figured it would be in anytime but after waiting a month Matt was able to get one almost the same from another dealer and we were able to get it done. I went to a GM dealer in Aurora before this and they did not operate well at all so I went to King since they had the truck I wanted. Everything was extremely professional and easy going, and I got a great deal and they worked with me on my trade in which was awesome. I am 100% happy

              Ft Lupton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bough a 2015 gmc trainmy salesman was...

              I bough a 2015 GMC TrainMy salesman was Joe Deming. He help me a lot on duciding on witch one to get.The service department was great to.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best mechanics around.

              Best mechanics around.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team. Willing to go the extra mile.

              Great Team. Willing to go the extra mile.

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, quickly in. Even though...

              Good service, quickly in. Even though they couldn't pin point the issues we were having with the key FOB and engine shut down they replaced a battery cable, based on best practices and provided me with a card to have it looked at again should the issues come up in the future. Very well done.

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They know who i am and always take care of...

              They know who I Am and always take care of me.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              King gm in longmont provides excellent...

              King GM in Longmont provides excellent quick and efficient service. I buy my vehicles from them and have them serviced there.

              Estes Park, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment for a recall 2 weeks...

              Made appointment for a recall 2 weeks ahead of time but some parts were not in and I was never told ahead of my visit so now it's 2 visits to service which is a complete disrespect of my time. Also, vehicle not even washed when returned to me after only half the work was complete. To be honest, I expect much better service treatment for a $75,000+ vehicle.

              Niwot, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just bought my self a new 2015 colorado...

              Just bought my self a new 2015 Colorado from the fine gentleman at king. First time buying new and it felt like every person on the staff wanted to help me out to the best of thier ability. Awesome service, will recommended to all my friends.

              Fort Carson, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe was very knowledgable! he worked hard...

              Joe was very knowledgable! He worked hard to get us the best price! We love our new Equinox!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick lacrosse for tire rotation,

              Buick LaCrosse for tire rotation,

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and on time

              Great and on time

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A little disappointed that i was sent home...

              A little disappointed that I was sent home with a "Service battery charging system" light on when I bought the vehicle in without the light being on and told to monitor the battery light. I was able to turn this light off by unplugging a GPS that was plugged in. The warning light remained off when the GPS was plugged back in.

              Erie, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for asking. The reason i...

              Thank you for asking. The reason I originally brought our 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt into the dealership was for 2 recall issues. (July 1) Upon leaving the dealership however a problem erupted. I was driving directly from the garage to work and suddenly the "check airbag pressure" light warning came on. I called the dealership the next morning explaining this new situation and that this seemed to be an intermittent problem. The service adviser suggested that "perhaps" there was a "pinched wire" and they would take a look. Upon t5he return visit I was told that the "front" airbag sensor was "bad" and needed to be replaced. They could get one in the next morning for installation and told me the cost. I brought the car back the next day to get the work done.As I drove away from the dealer, the "check airbag pressure" light again came on. I returned immediately. It was late in the day and going into the holiday weekend. You (King) provided a loaner (thank you) for use. I was told that the "side" airbag would need to be replaced. On Tuesday July 7 I returned to pick up the car once again. I got in the car and before getting off the lot the "check airbag pressure" light again came on. I drove back into the bay to report trouble light. The car was taken once again to be repaired. I was asked if I had put the window down because that is what caused the trouble as some wires were in the way causing the situation. Now, how can I be sure that this was not the initial problem? It's July, the weather is hot. Each time I drove away I put the window down to let out the hot air inside the car. Perhaps all of this was caused by wires being "moved around" disturbed, as the factory recall items were fixed. My Service Adviser, Chris from Texas,took great care of me, but I'm not so sure about the service department being careful in their work. When I was once again entering the car for what I hoped to be the final time at the dealership, a "piece" of the car was on the floor. I took it inside and a service department employee was sent to put this back in place. It turned out this piece snapped into place behind the door handle and covers some wires. This shows me that the service department is not very careful.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told an hour and the time was less. I...

              Was told an hour and the time was less. I was impressed.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)