Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
105 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to have my brand new chevy cruze...

              I had to have my brand new Chevy cruze towed in because it totally died and wouldn't start (at the time of service it only had 1200 miles). The team was great they sent someone out to pick me up then set me up in a loaner car. It did take some time to diagnose the problem, but they did get it fixed and so far it hasn't acted up. With the car having been in the shop twice in less than 1300 miles I am a little nervous and apprehensive about the car and what's going to happen next. The whole reason I bought a new car was to avoid car problems for a while.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 equinox for a maintenance and as...

              My 2014 Equinox for a maintenance and as usual the service the company is always so nice and polite. I am extremely happy with this King Buick Chevrolet. I am always in and out of there and leave a very happy customer. You have me for life there!

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff, good support, quick...

              Great staff, good support, quick transaction

              Ft Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and very friendly staff. I...

              Great service and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a vehicle from this dealership...

              I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and an extended warranty to cover the used vehicle if it had issues. Now it is having issues and the warranty I purchased is not willing to cover the part of the engine that is faulty. Not only that but the service person lied to me to my face about knowing information instead of just being up front and telling me either her would rather not tell me or that he would try to find out. He was rude! Now I have a vehicle that doesn't run correctly and an over payment for a warranty that wont cover the cost but I'm still paying on it. Chris was willing to turn in the car for another but then I would only have more to pay. I am not happy with the word that this company has given me. My trust in them has been broken for sure. Will not return.

              Greeley, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the 4th vehicle we have purchased...

              This was the 4th vehicle we have purchased from King. Like usual, there was no back and forth. We felt that we got the best deal at the beginning and left feeling great. Steve and Matt did a great job explaining the many different options until we were comfortable with our decisions.

              Evansville, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tune-up of my 2014 volt.

              Tune-up of my 2014 Volt.

              Lafayette, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been coming to this store before king...

              I've been coming to this store before King bought the dealership from Hajek. I had my Pontiac serviced there and now I will continue with my GMC, which I bought at King. I never had any problems with the service or any of the other departments. I enjoy the freedom of being able to walk the car lot without being hassled. Thank you!

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My tire found another nail! with their...

              My tire found another nail! With their usual friendly response, they quickly repaired it and sent me on my way! I'm looking out for nails now!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rob is my go to service man...Always does...

              Rob is my go to service man...always does me good and will go the extra mile...had a noise rhat could not be found ...and was finally able to get it figured out and repaired

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in time and perfectly.

              Everything was done in time and perfectly.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was a bit long, over an hour.

              Wait time was a bit long, over an hour.

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get the rear window wiper...

              I came in to get the rear window wiper blade changed. You changed the front wiper blades also, even though they were almost new. I asked you to check the freon to see if it was low. Instead, you re-charged the whole system and charged me $200+. I am pretty disgusted. So much so that I waited til now to fill out this survey so that my language would be civil. By the way, I never received a survey from GM. Too bad. I would have liked to complete that one also.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and professional.Expedite...

              Friendly staff and professional.expedite work ethic and a job well done.nice customer waiting area.

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1. Friendly personal service with a...

              1. Friendly Personal Service with a smile. 2. Courtesy car availability a plus. 3. Service cost given to the customer before service work is performed. 4. My automobile was washed before being returned to me was a very well appreciative service. 5. All personal was very professional. 6. Overall rating exceptional. 7. Please share this rating with all king Buick Personal. 8. We will continue to have our automobiles serviced at King Buick. (. A very Happy Customer Al& Lee Roberts

              Mead, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve rodriquez was very courteous and...

              Steve Rodriquez was very courteous and respectful throughout the entire process. From the first phone call where I gave him a little information on what I was looking for through the final sale. I ended up buying a '14 Chevy Cruze and the only restrictions I gave him was no red and no white.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have not so great credit and steve and...

              I have not so great credit and Steve and the team made sure I got financed and into a great 2014 Chevy sonic for a decent interest rate and payment. I am pleased at the pleasant and warm reception we received at the dealership from start to finish! It was hassle free and a breeze and is how buying a car should be!!!

              Ft. Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevrolet cruze. I...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze. I could not have been more satisfied with my car buying experience! David Havenar was great to work with it and made the whole process simple, easy to understand and fun. The whole staff was great in assisting with all the finance, training of how to use and set-up my car and what to expect from King Chevrolet, Buick, GMC with their continuing service for my new car. I live in Denver and went to a very well known Chevrolet dealer in my neighborhood who made me feel like a sale and not a customer, even though they advertise the opposite. David and the rest of the staff at King welcomed me not only as a customer, but as family. I will be making the drive for service on my Cruze as well as making my future car purchases from King. There is not a better dealer to work with, period.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Confusion over my service plan caused a...

              Confusion over my service plan caused a time delay. Finally was told that it was figured out and that I still had 2 oil changes left over the next 18 months. When I got home I had an email from King that said I still had 5 oil changes left,,, whose right, I don't know but 5 sounds better than 2.

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent! didn't need an...

              It was excellent! Didn't need an appointment, the guys in the shop took good care of me! Free wifi, comfy waiting area. I brought my car in for an oil change, and am very satisfied. Since it was cold outside, they said they couldn't wash it that day but told me to bring it back and they would wash it!! Excellent job!!'

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)