Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
89 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 89

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to have work done...

              It is always a pleasure to have work done at the dealership. The service techs are professional and very helpful and friendly. My car was in and out in under an hour! The waiting area is always clean and comfortable.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was shown that there was a nail in my...

              I was shown that there was a nail in my right rear tire. I immediately call the dealership, was able to bring my car right in, and within about an hour, my tire was repaired and the was no charge!!! Thank you! :)

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a low tire on my 2012 gmc acadia, so...

              I had a low tire on my 2012 GMC Acadia, so I added air. The "low tire" light never went off so I took it to the dealership. Apparently, all of my tires were low on air, and they recommended tire replacement. My vehicle only had 31,000 ish miles on it so I was a bit surprised but I had noticed some slipping with our recent snowfall and ice. I called and got a price quote which matched prices at local tire stores so I felt very comfortable. I took it in on Friday, 1/09/15, knowing I was leaving for the mountains at 1 pm. It wasn't quite ready when I arrived to pick it up due to the freezing weather. Apparently the weights were not cooperating when they tried to balance the tires. They took their time to ensure the job was done correctly. For the delay, they gave me a little more of a discount. At the end of the day, the service department personnel are polite, compassionate, and thorough with their service. I am not generally inclined to use a dealership for my service, but these guys have made me a believer and I even recommended them to a friend of mine who also has a GM vehicle. I am very pleased with the service, the people, and the dealership as a whole.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 silverado oil change/tire rotation. ...

              2012 Silverado oil change/tire rotation. Work done quickly. I was in and out in less than an hour. Service people interested and polite. Price was competitive or better than other sources.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, fast, and professional.

              Always friendly, fast, and professional.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment at 9:45am for an oil...

              I had an appointment at 9:45am for an oil change.... Showed up on time.... Waited 1 hour and 45 minutes and my truck had not even been taken into the shop. I had another appointment I needed to get to so I had to leave without getting my oil changed. Very disappointed..... What was the point of me scheduling the service?

              Erie, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 malibu for oil change &...

              Brought in my 2014 Malibu for oil change & tire rotation & any service update that was needed. I was in & out in under 35 minutes, very impressive. I wanted my car washed, but the forgot to do it. That's my only grip.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at the dealer was very helpful....

              Everyone at the dealer was very helpful. Our salesman Steve vitez was wonderful to work with, also their was no pressure to buy. We are very pleased with the dealer it's our second purchase of a new truck. Defiantly will continue to purchase all our vehicles at king.

              Fort Lupton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience nothing special

              Good experience nothing special

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was ultimately completed to my...

              The work was ultimately completed to my satisfaction, however the reason I'm disgruntled is because I was extremely inconvenienced by having to disrupt my busy work schedule twice because your service department was not able to fix my vehicle on the first appointment. When I made the appointment I requested the normal 5k service and specifically requested that my passenger side power folding mirror be replaced as it was no longer working. The mirror had been broken for about 4 months but I did not want to bring the vehicle in twice so I delayed having it fixed until the 5k service was due. I even called before the appointment and reminded the service dept that I was also expecting my mirror to be replaced. There is no excuse for not having a replacement mirror in stock for my appointment, however when I arrived for my appointment I had to remind the service tech that the mirror needed to be replaced and was told at that time that they would have to order parts and I would have to schedule another appointment... You've got to be kidding! Don't you realize your customers time is valuable and we have commitments and schedules to keep? So you had to order a new mirror and I had to take additional time off from work to bring the vehicle back in. Both times I had to take several hours off of work, thus costing me valuable time/money. You could have done much better.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 89