SALES: 888-906-7785
SALES: 866-816-9938
SERVICE: 888-906-5178
SERVICE: 877-827-4046
 
77 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 77

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not receive a report from the safety...

              I did not receive a report from the safety inspection that was supposed to be performed so I assume it was not done only advertised as being done. The truck was not washed after service was performed. I have visted dealers in other states and the wsah seems to be the norm except for here in Longmont. I know you changed personel in the service area but it is still the same half hearted effort I used to receive. I wioll only return for warranty work as that is required but maintenance service can be performed at many locations with better service.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for 8:30 AM and had...

              I made an appointment for 8:30 AM and had requested tire rotation plus installing 2 struts for the lift gate. I also ask for the tech to check the operations of the radio. I was a little disappointed in this taking 3and1/2 hours. I was told that it only took 20-30 minutes to install the struts. I sat in the waiting room and watched several customers come and go while I remained in the noisy area. I understand that remodeling has to be done from time to time----especially when GM wants it done, but could this have been done when customers were not there. I left the dealership thinking ....why make an appointment? I ask if Serena was still employed there and was told that she moved on to bigger and better things. I do have to be honest with you when I say ...the service was not as good as it was when she was there.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was charged way way to much just to have...

              Was charged way way to much just to have my driverside seet checked wont ever have anything simple checked with you anymore thanks.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2012 Silverado in for oil and...

              Brought 2012 Silverado in for oil and filter change. Service was quick and personnel were pleasent and helpful.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience. Huge improvement over...

              Pleasant experience. Huge improvement over the old Hajek regime.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2011 Buick Lacrosse serviced and...

              I had my 2011 Buick Lacrosse serviced and it was completed in a very timely manner.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2012 GMC Acadia for oil...

              Brought in my 2012 GMC Acadia for oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Vehicle was ready and promised and everything went smoothly.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding and professional service.

              Outstanding and professional service.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2008 Cobalt for an oil...

              Brought in our 2008 Cobalt for an oil change. Was in and out very promptly. Your dealership is the only place our car has ever be serviced at. We are very happy with the service.

              Dacono, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our family needed a replacement vehicle...

              Our family needed a replacement vehicle right away in downtown Denver. John immediately helped us. The next morning Mike had us ready to go. Thank you so much.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 77