No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
194 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy cruze 2012engine diagnostic light...

              Chevy Cruze 2012Engine diagnostic light was onEnded up being a valve cover gasketService was great but for the third timme in a row the car was not washed before being returned. Even the Ford dealership does a wash prior to returning the vehicle to the customer

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 camaro for the first oil...

              Brought my 2014 Camaro for the first oil change. Service person took all the vehicle information, asked me if I had any questions and serviced the car in less than an hour. Very satisfied with the way I was treated and the short time it took to service the vehicle.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i purchased a 2015 gmc sierra...

              My wife and I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 truck, and we're very pleased with our purchase. We made several trips to the dealership trying to decide which vehicle to purchase, and we took test drives at Dodge and Ford to see what they had to offer. In the end, we liked the Chevy/GMC products better than the competitors. We were looking for something that had enough power to tow a three horse trailer, and still be able to drive it around town without too much difficulty. Joe and Matt took us on a number of test drives before we settled on the Sierra. They did a great job of listening to what we were looking for in a vehicle, and making suggestions for what might work for us. In the end we ended up with exactly what we wanted. Thanks!

              Lafayette, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All in all it was great however i would...

              All in all it was great however I would have liked it if the interior was vacuumed. Even Greasemonkey does that for you.

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy traverse maintenance . Vehicle...

              2014 Chevy Traverse maintenance . VEHICLE IS leased. You folks always get us in and out quickly and are nice too.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              1. 2015 silverado 4x42.Russell and charles...

              1. 2015 Silverado 4x42.Russell and Charles are two employees you should take care of. Both are knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. On the basis of dealing with them I would not hesitate to recommend King to prospective car buyers.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a trax. Kevin was very...

              I bought a trax. Kevin was very approachable and knowledgeable. I felt completely relaxed and informed of my purchase. Everyone was great

              Mead, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i go into the dealership for...

              Every time I go into the dealership for service, it is a great experience. They always aim to please and do a great job. This time, I went in for a low tire and had it repaired in no time. Thank you for a job well done.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff there at king gmc are great i...

              your staff there at King GMC are great I went in with a small problem and right away your crew took acre of the it. Everyone there at the service department are very nice, friendly, and courteous to me and they greet all customers the same, great place to take your vehicle in for service...............thank you very much..

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had a service message which was taken...

              Just had a service message which was taken care. I left the be chick overnight they could have washed it just to be polite

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 gmc sierra from king. ...

              I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from King. All in all, it was a great experience. My salesperson, Joe, was phenomenal and I will definitely recommend my frineds and family to go see him again. I did trade in a vehicle, which was somewhat difficult. I was given a "this day only" opportunity on my trade in and honestly, it felt a little slimy to me. Again though, Joe did a great job at helping me through this experience and he served as a great liaison between the customer and his sales management.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This experience was great working with...

              This experience was great working with Scott. He is kind, thoughtful and professional. In the past, I have returned to find my car had been driven over 100 miles and used 3/4 tank of gas ($50 worth). This was not the case this time, Scott communicated well, was timely and concerned about me as a customer.

              Niwot, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our sound system failed when we were on...

              Our sound system failed when we were on vacation. With no radio, dvd, cd abd a quiet rider it was a long trip home. We are always pleased with the service and the service advisorsat King. They are polite and helpful. They ordered our part and we had the car back the next day working perfectly . It was under warranty, thank goodness......

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was surprised my the person who was...

              I was surprised my the person who was helping me he did not say who he was or could not read my work order that Rob wrote up. He charged me for oil and air filter that I brought in. Then he went out and brought in my old air filter and said that it did not need to be changed. I told him I always change my air filter every time I do the oil. then he could not answer my questions then he went our to get the answer I guess then I was glad that Chris came in to help me and to get me on my way. I am pleased with the friendliness or the service team and how helpful they are. Ilene Ryan

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe did an excellent job going out of his...

              Joe did an excellent job going out of his way to find what we wanted and traveling to pick it up! Thank you Joe!!

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My last two vehicle purchases have been...

              My last two vehicle purchases have been with King and Steve Vitez. Always an excellent experience!

              Parker, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to bring my 2013...

              I made an appointment to bring my 2013 Volt in for an oil change and tire rotation at noon on 8/4/15. I told the service employee who took my call I would need a shuttle back to work. When I got to the dealership, on time, I was told by the service writer that the driver was out, and when he got back in he would take me back to work.One hour later, since it appeared I was being ignored (no updates on the car or the shuttle) I went back to the service writer to find out what was happening (heck, they could have easily done the oil change in that amount of time - they do have a quick lube service). As I looked out into the service entrance, I notice that my car hadn't even been moved. I asked what was happening, with both my car and the shuttle service and was told the driver was still out and 'who knows when he will be back'. The service writer was very defensive, and rather than trying to find a solution to the problem at hand, he was very dismissive, and I guess just wanted me to sit down again for an unknown amount of time to wait for either my shuttle ride or my car. At that point I asked to speak to a manager. The manager did immediately take charge of the situation and personally drove me back to work. I was able to pick up the car later in the day, however, I was somewhat surprised that they didn't even run it through the car wash as a 'sorry we messed up' gesture, or charged up the vehicle for an hour or two.This is my first experience with King's service department. Not a very good way to start what I had hoped to be a long-term relationship.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Worst experience i ever had with a...

              Worst experience I ever had with a dealership. I am still hoping you all will make this right.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in and out, all work done great ! will...

              Was in and out, all work done great! Will always go to king auto!

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are like family. You always take...

              You guys are like family. You always take such good care of me, my car is in tiptop shape because of all the guys at the dealership Service department .

              Mead, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)