Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked king service center to please put...

              I asked King service center to please put my plates on for me, and they did, I really appreciated their help!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They let me use a loner car. We bought are...

              They Let me use a loner car. We bought are car there we service it there. We.live in broomfield so that should say alot.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual. First time since...

              Great Service as usual. First time since the Hajek crossover. No Hard sell on unnecessary services. straight forward advice. Great people, timely completion. Ok price, could be more competetive with the no dealer oil change places, but your people are not the ordinary Auto Service people.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Felt like i was not welcome and i was a...

              Felt like I was not welcome and I was a bother

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for an oil change...

              I brought my car in for an oil change without an appointment. They got me in right away and said it would take about an hour. My car was finished when promised and they topped off all my fluids and did a quick inspection. I will continue to bring my vehicle in for servicing whenever needed. Thanks guys!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 silveradochris was great! took care...

              2012 SilveradoChris was great! Took care of me and made sure things were done right!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Attention was giving immediately just like...

              Attention was giving immediately just like the appointment was scheduled.

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service !!!!!!

              Awesome customer service !!!!!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick & efficient

              Quick & Efficient

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had previously owned the gmc envoy xuv...

              We had previously owned the GMC Envoy XUV so we knew that GMC was the only option when it was time for a new vehicle. We purchased an Acadia Denali and everything about the experience was great! David, our salesman was perfect - he was able to answer all of our questions. We had actually been working with him via email prior to our coming in to the dealership so we knew exactly what we were looking for and he had the Acadia parked up front and ready for us! Megan in Finance was great in getting all of the paperwork and loan docs in order quickly. Charles walked us through all the bells and whistles after we bought the Acadia and helped us understand everything it's capable of. The Acadia is absolutely the most beautiful vehicle we've ever owned. We are looking forward to any service needs we might have because I know the service department is top notch!:-)You have a beautiful facility. We will definitely be referring our friends and family over to you!BTW - we still own the Envoy and plan to drive that until the wheels fall off!Thanks so much!John and Jaye Leon

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently brought my 2014 chevy cruise in...

              I recently brought my 2014 Chevy Cruise in for an oil change and I was very satisfied with the work. It was quick and easy and the customer service was amazing. 10 out of 10 for the service!

              Milliken, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with the prompt...

              I was very impressed with the prompt service on my Chevy Cruze. Rob was great!

              Lochbuie, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a little disappointed on this visit,...

              I was a little disappointed on this visit, as my truck wasn't washed and there were dirty hand prints on my center console. I have used King for all my service needs and expected more for the cost.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy cruzeoil change

              2014 Chevy CruzeOil change

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service! everyone was very...

              Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and courteous.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We dealt with russell price and matt...

              We dealt with Russell Price and Matt Harvey. They were great to work with. Very satisfied with the truck and the dealership.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchasing your first car can be a nerve...

              Purchasing your first car can be a nerve racking and stressful process - King GM made it easy and fun! After my experience, I don't know why I was stressed out about buying my first car. Thanks to King, I was able to drive away in a brand new 2015 Chevy Sonic.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Liked robert

              Liked Robert

              Mead, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to have my brand new chevy cruze...

              I had to have my brand new Chevy cruze towed in because it totally died and wouldn't start (at the time of service it only had 1200 miles). The team was great they sent someone out to pick me up then set me up in a loaner car. It did take some time to diagnose the problem, but they did get it fixed and so far it hasn't acted up. With the car having been in the shop twice in less than 1300 miles I am a little nervous and apprehensive about the car and what's going to happen next. The whole reason I bought a new car was to avoid car problems for a while.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 equinox for a maintenance and as...

              My 2014 Equinox for a maintenance and as usual the service the company is always so nice and polite. I am extremely happy with this King Buick Chevrolet. I am always in and out of there and leave a very happy customer. You have me for life there!

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)