SALES: 888-906-7785
SALES: 866-816-9938
SERVICE: 888-906-5178
SERVICE: 877-827-4046
 
79 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 79

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Encore in for an oil change...

              I brought my Encore in for an oil change not only was the service great, much more checked out than just doing the oil change AND the car was washed which I think is really GREAT......

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just needed an oil change and tire...

              Just needed an oil change and tire rotation. They got it done in 1.5 hours while also taking care of a recall issue. Very easy! Thanks for everything.

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department. They are always...

              Great service department. They are always courteous and helpful.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not receive a report from the safety...

              I did not receive a report from the safety inspection that was supposed to be performed so I assume it was not done only advertised as being done. The truck was not washed after service was performed. I have visted dealers in other states and the wsah seems to be the norm except for here in Longmont. I know you changed personel in the service area but it is still the same half hearted effort I used to receive. I wioll only return for warranty work as that is required but maintenance service can be performed at many locations with better service.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for 8:30 AM and had...

              I made an appointment for 8:30 AM and had requested tire rotation plus installing 2 struts for the lift gate. I also ask for the tech to check the operations of the radio. I was a little disappointed in this taking 3and1/2 hours. I was told that it only took 20-30 minutes to install the struts. I sat in the waiting room and watched several customers come and go while I remained in the noisy area. I understand that remodeling has to be done from time to time----especially when GM wants it done, but could this have been done when customers were not there. I left the dealership thinking ....why make an appointment? I ask if Serena was still employed there and was told that she moved on to bigger and better things. I do have to be honest with you when I say ...the service was not as good as it was when she was there.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was charged way way to much just to have...

              Was charged way way to much just to have my driverside seet checked wont ever have anything simple checked with you anymore thanks.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2012 Silverado in for oil and...

              Brought 2012 Silverado in for oil and filter change. Service was quick and personnel were pleasent and helpful.

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience. Huge improvement over...

              Pleasant experience. Huge improvement over the old Hajek regime.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2011 Buick Lacrosse serviced and...

              I had my 2011 Buick Lacrosse serviced and it was completed in a very timely manner.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2012 GMC Acadia for oil...

              Brought in my 2012 GMC Acadia for oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Vehicle was ready and promised and everything went smoothly.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 79