SALES: 888-906-7785
SALES: 866-816-9938
     SERVICE: 888-906-5178
SERVICE: 877-827-4046
78 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 78

              Sort by:

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always good

              The service is always good

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and professional. thank you!

              Very good and professional. Thank You!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall,...

              I brought my car in for a recall, inspection and oil change. I was greeted with smiles from the service team, was able to use the shuttle to get back to the dealership and was promptly helped when I was checking out. Great job!!!

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job, car was clean and...

              They did a great job, car was clean and ready when they said it would be.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything did in time and with high...

              Everything did in time and with high quality

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was unaware of the recall that spurred...

              I was unaware of the recall that spurred this visit until I received a call from Rob in the Service Department telling me that the part had been ordered and received. I set up an appointment to have the part installed. I was told it would take approximately two hours to complete. It was actually done in less than an hour. I have two Chevy vehicles, and both have been in to King Chevrolet Buick GMC for servicing. I have never had a bad experience. Thank you!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought truck in for same problem with the...

              Brought truck in for same problem with the brakes that i had before just told that there was air in them again and they bleed the brakes and guess what same problem again while on vacation - guess i will have to go else where

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 chevy traverse in for a...

              I brought my 2012 Chevy Traverse in for a recall issue. Afterwards, I found out that there was another recall on a different issue, they didn't have the part, so I have to bring my car back in at a later date. I made my appointment 2 weeks in advance, so I wish they would have checked for any additional recalls before my appointment. That way, I could have had both issues addressed at the same time, and I wouldn't have to bring my car back in.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change quick and changed filter and...

              Oil change quick and changed filter and washed car

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 78