Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
Bankruptcy?
HABLAMOS ESPANOL
129 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a bit worried when i initially got...

              I was a bit worried when I initially got there and was told it would take almost an hour and a half, when the letter I received from the manufacturer said around twenty minutes. I hadn't planned on a long wait, as I brought my toddler and needed to be at work soon. I was, however, very pleased that it ended up taking almost exactly twenty minutes from start to finish. The initial surprise worried me though. Great service. Very friendly staff. I will be returning to have other work completed in the near future.Thank you!

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Replaced breaks that went bad. They had...

              Replaced breaks that went bad. They had bulletin on them. Great service.

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 camaro ss...

              Purchased a 2014 Camaro SS Convertible.Purchase was easy and went well.Can't really ask for more.Thank You!

              Colorado Springs, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy traversethey were fast and...

              2014 Chevy Traversethey were fast and helful

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick oil change - - - chuck was very...

              Quick oil change - - - Chuck was very accommodating.Car was ready on time, even before allotted time.Car was washed.Left my credit card; one of the "good guys" brought it out to me in the car as I was preparing to leave. (I'd been in the showroom for about 10-15 minutes, but he was on the ball to catch me and bring it out.Didn't catch his name, but Thanks.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, good service techs and reps!...

              Good service, good service techs and reps! They get me in for device, get my work done,get me out of there in a timely manner!

              Mead, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James was very helpful and got us in and...

              James was very helpful and got us in and out in a timely manner. He was very professional and answered all questions I had. Great experience!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were taken care of very well hopefully...

              We were taken care of very well hopefully it stays that way will owning our new canyon and new terrain.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most relaxing, non-stressful car buying...

              Most relaxing, non-stressful car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone is extremely friendly and absolutely does everything in their power to help you get into a new car!

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience. I just wish i had...

              Wonderful experience. I just wish I had been told when I bought the car about what the warranty entailed for repairs, like tires.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thanks!

              Thanks!

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy sonic from king...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Sonic from King back in March. I was up in the Longmont area to visit family 3 hours from home, and was not planning to buy a car. I knew that I would eventually need to find something different, and was very lucky to find this dealership and car.To start off, this was my first time buying a car on my own. I was very nervous entering the dealership, but was greeted right away by salesman Matt Klawin. He took me on a test drive and was very patient with all my questions. When we got back to the dealership, we started talking numbers. I still wasn't 100% sure that I was ready to buy a car, but Matt said if I decided to move forward that he would come in the next day on his day off. Obviously, I decided to go for it, and went to the dealership the next day. Matt K. and Jeff Morgan helped me get all situated with signing of paperwork and setting up my OnStar and phone to my car. I drove off in my new Sonic completely happy and excited. When I got back to my house, we noticed that there was a scratch on the passenger side door. It had looked like someone opened their door into the side. I called King up and spoke with Matt Harvey about getting it fixed. He and Jeff were able to get someone in from Denver the same day. This was extremely important as I needed to make my 3 hour drive home that day. I brought my sonic in, the paint guy fixed it (luckily it was just a paint transfer and not a scratch like I thought), and got to speak with Charles Andre. He made sure that I knew everything I needed to know that I had forgotten to ask Matt K. earlier. To summarize, I had an excellent experience at King. I appreciate all the help I received from Matt Klawin, Jeff Morgan, Matt Harvey, and Charles Andre. If I didn't live 3 hours away, I would definitely take my car to King for anything that I might need. Heather C.

              Burlington, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy cruze, warranty, yes very helpful.

              Chevy Cruze, warranty, yes very helpful.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 gmc sierra 1500 for...

              I brought in my 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 for regular 7500 mile service. I was very pleased with the service I received. The entire was very helpful. An all-around good experience.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my 2008 pontiac g-6 gxp off...

              I dropped my 2008 Pontiac G-6 GXP off Friday for a GM recall on the brake light, an oil change, air filter and a tire rotation. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I picked up my car Saturday afternoon.The car ran great, except, when they rotated my tires, they did not reset the automatic tire sensors so every time I get in my car now, the computer tells me all my tires need to be serviced and that there is no air in any of my tires. I'm a little frustrated with this. It should have been addressed by the technician right away and they should have fixed in right then and there. Now, I have to figure out how to do myself.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 camaro very easy to deal...

              Purchased a 2015 Camaro Very easy to deal with and upfront pricing!

              Casper, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional & accommodating even...

              Very professional & accommodating even after I was late to my appointment. I wish all dealers were like this one.

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked king service center to please put...

              I asked King service center to please put my plates on for me, and they did, I really appreciated their help!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They let me use a loner car. We bought are...

              They Let me use a loner car. We bought are car there we service it there. We.live in broomfield so that should say alot.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual. First time since...

              Great Service as usual. First time since the Hajek crossover. No Hard sell on unnecessary services. straight forward advice. Great people, timely completion. Ok price, could be more competetive with the no dealer oil change places, but your people are not the ordinary Auto Service people.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)