Over 700 new & pre-owned vehicles to choose from!
LOVELAND:  Sales: 888-906-7785  |   Service: 888-906-5178
LONGMONT: Sales: 866-816-9938   |   Service: 877-827-4046
Bankruptcy?
HABLAMOS ESPANOL
146 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with steve rodriguez on a new...

              I worked with Steve Rodriguez on a new 2015 GMC Sierra SLT. Steve went out of his way to ensure that all of my questions were answered very quickly. He even came in on his day off to work with me on the final pieces.

              Lonetree, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic experience from start to finish....

              Fantastic experience from start to finish. My salesperson, Steve Rodriguez was fun and professional the whole way and easily answered every question I had. I originally contacted King GMC through their website and received a personal (not automatically generated) email response from Steve within the hour. I had inquired about a GMC truck that was "In Transit" and not on their lot yet. Steve told me he would give me a call the day it came in and he did just that 2 days later. The guys in the finance department were terrific. They were upfront and transparent and helped me worked through a couple of credit issues. I could not be happier. I purchased a great truck at a great price with better terms than I had expected. Thanks to everyone at King that worked on my new truck!

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Th/11 june i had scheduled a 9:15-am...

              TH/11 June I had scheduled a 9:15-AM appointment for an oil change; didn't get out until after 11-AM. I do not believe I need to say anything about this; however, I could only assume new folks (strike)--I don't know why. But in the spirit of Customer Service, my oil change was comp.FR/12 June, I stopped by to pickup my paperwork from yesterday, and purchased windshield wiper blades. Chris Heinz assisted me and had a serviceman install them on-the-spot.On Thursday, Chris Heinz took my negative situation and turned it into a positive. However, FYI ~ there were actually two other folks in for oil change, around the same time, a lady with a small baby--who was not please and voiced she would NEVER come back. As I mentioned to Jeff, in new Sales, it's not like Service is an emergency room; I personally choose to bring my Chevy Equinox back to the dealer.I want to remain natural, as this is a first snafu for me; but I will mention I am a returning Hajek Customer for service; Lance Baily was my service advisor--who has departed. I hope in the not too distant future I will have that same type of service when I come in (where everyone knows your name).Respectfully, Brenda J. Hall 720-425-1418

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in an accident and needed/wanted to...

              I was in an accident and needed/wanted to replace my old cruze. I ended up with a brand new cruze lt for lesser monthly payments than my older cruze base model. I was in, looked at the car, said yes to their offer and was driving away within an hour and a half. Super friendly staff and lots of models to choose from.

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my truck from david havenar and...

              I bought my truck from David Havenar and it was the best buying experience I've had at a dealership. When I've brought it in to get serviced Rob was always super professional and took such good care of me and my truck I'll never go anywhere else. I've sent 4 people to buy from you since November. That's how good they've done.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 sierra for service just...

              Brought in my 2014 Sierra for service just called to set up app. They said bring it rt in awesome

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff at the desks, service always...

              Great staff at the desks, service always seems to me to be top notch.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can not ask for better service. I worked...

              I can not ask for better service. I worked with Chris as my service advisor for my scheduled oil change. Chris was professional, courteous and very outgoing. Chris was great with all of the customers he was working with including myself.You can not receive better service from any department except at King Chevrolet.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys are always great getting me in...

              The guys are always great getting me in and getting my car taken care of in a timely manner.

              Firestone, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a simple lube, oil and...

              I came in for a simple lube, oil and filter change. I chose not to have the tires rotated as they were ok. I asked if the mechanic could check the tire pressure in all 5 tires as I was taking the car on a 2,000 trip the following day. The oil and filter change took 30 minutes from the time they pulled the car in. 30 seconds before the car was placed back in the parking lot, I heard the 'screech' of tires ... and as my car came around the back of building. The screeching tires had come from MY car.When the 'mechanic' (Chris ... 20-something and still wet behind the ears) stepped out, I asked if the car was 'ok'. He mentioned a 'slight oil leak' as the oil pan was wet. There was no formal documentation of this or anything he may have observed. Had I not asked, I still wouldn't know. Additionally, I inquired if he had checked the tire pressures, including the spare. He said he did not check the spare. It was (of course) low with only 20 PSI. As a former GM mechanic, I purposely did not 'top off' any fluids just to see if the 'multi-point' inspection which came with the oil change would actually be accomplished. It was NOT. The brake fluid was down, as was the power steering fluid and battery level. I came back home and took care of these items myself. Young kids, working a part-time (summer job) should not be allowed to service anyone's vehicle. This now leaves me wondering if the oil filter is on tight and what else he might have over-looked. :(

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Getting my 2015 chevy colorado z71 from...

              Getting my 2015 Chevy Colorado Z71 from the manufacturing site has been a painfully slow process (should finally be here on Monday), but the sales and finance teams have been excellent.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was as expected.

              Service was as expected.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service. Washed my car and...

              Very good service. Washed my car and provided shuttle service very friendly and helpful folks!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cruze - oil change, tire rotation and...

              2013 Cruze - oil change, tire rotation and recall service for the emission system. Very efficient and on time.

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2105 camaro, bright yellow!! we...

              2105 Camaro, Bright Yellow!! We originally met with Joe and had to order the car because of the options we wanted. When the car came in, we dealt with Matt because it was Joe's day off. Tim also assisted with the purchase plan.We were very impressed with all of these gentlemen. It was a dream come true to get this car and they all helped us realize that dream.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They had the information about my vehicle...

              They had the information about my vehicle and took care of each one of the upgrades. It took less time than estimated. Good Job!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 chevrolet volt. I first...

              I bought a 2014 Chevrolet Volt. I first went into the dealership on a Saturday because I live in Fort Collins, which is a bit of a drive. I did a quick test drive with one of the available representatives. Afterward, we sat down to talk some numbers and despite the car being a previous years model and having over 2,000 miles already on it, they would not move on the price more than a few hundred dollars.On Monday, I received an email from one of the online representatives who was willing to give me a lower price on the same vehicle. On top of that, when I called the online representative, they matched the offer I made on Saturday. To put it simply, I was a bit agitated to be making the trip to Longmont yet again. Once at the dealership that night, I was waiting for an hour and a half despite having called ahead and having emailed over all of the necessary documents. The finance papers were talked through by a different representative in a rush before I was shown the car. It all seemed quite unprofessional.However, when all of the paperwork and such was finished, another representative named Charles talked me through all of the features and buttons inside the car. He was by far the best person I talked to at the dealer and would receive a perfect score if the survey was for him alone. He explained everything fully and was patient with all of my questions, even those I had the next day.

              Ft Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was, as always great service.... keep...

              It was, as always great service.... Keep up the good work.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 chevy volt. Our...

              We purchased a 2015 Chevy Volt. Our salesman, Keven was by far the most knowledgable salesmen I have ever dealt with. He knew the volt forwards and backwards. The entire staff and experience is the first time I walked away with a pleasant experience. Considerate, fast and professional

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James, once again, was a real pleasure to...

              James, once again, was a real pleasure to work with. He took very good care of me and the situation.

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)