SALES: 888-906-7785
SALES: 866-816-9938
     SERVICE: 888-906-5178
SERVICE: 877-827-4046
72 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At King Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 72

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle we have...

              This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Steve. He's very good to work with and we plan on purchasing future vehicles from him. The process was very simple and quick.

              Hudson, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2011 chevrolet silverado -...

              Purchased 2011 Chevrolet Silverado - great buy, Steve was really good to work with. When we go to buy another vehicle will definitely look at King Chevrolet.

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had new pads & rotors installed on all...

              I had new pads & rotors installed on all 4. When the tech called me with the quote, I about fainted ($1200-$1400)! I called around for some quotes, and found others were coming in between $500-$700. I called the tech back to ask why- I wasn't really given a reason, but he called me back 2 hours later with a quote for $575. Then with my oil change, I was quoted at $35, but when it came time to pay they wanted $60! Again I stated I felt I was being overcharged, and told what I had been quoted... Somehow they "fixed" that price too.... Sure seems like Heisting to me!!!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck has been in many times for...

              My truck has been in many times for varying things including oil changes, problems with steering, and lastly a fuel smell that didn't materialize at the shop. Of course. Every one is always friendly and treats me with respect. Thank you for your great service!

              Longmont, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To update computer for the on dash radio...

              To update computer for the on dash radio system

              Frederick, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Like not having to schedule an appointment...

              Like not having to schedule an appointment for an oil change!

              Johnstown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying a new car is hard enough with all...

              Buying a new car is hard enough with all the decisions and making sure that it is the best thing for your situation. The staff was extremely helpful from as soon as I walked to the door to the minute that I drove off the lot with the car. I have already told my friends and family to let me know if they are looking for a new car and I will be definitely sending them your way.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was looking for a gently used vehicle and...

              Was looking for a gently used vehicle and found it. Steve Rodriquez was very professional. I have a few after purchase repairs of which the dealership is aware. Hopefully that will be as no hassle as the purchase was.

              Berthoud, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at king was great. Steve,...

              My experience at king was great. Steve, brad and Matt helped me get the right truck. The service was great. Will recommend king to anyone and have me sold for buying my trucks from there

              Platteville, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 72